The Five Stones Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Fog of Forgetting Publisher's summary

Move over Narnia, the journey to Ayda begins in book one, The Fog of Forgetting, of The Five Stones Trilogy.   

Sneaking out for a quick boat ride on a summer day, five children find themselves engulfed in a curtain of dense, powerful fog that transports them from the rocky Maine coast to the mysterious island of Ayda. Rescued by Seaborne, a machete-toting wayfarer of few words, the children suddenly find themselves at the center of a centuries-old battle between Dankar, the ruler of Exor, and three siblings that rule the other realms of Ayda. At stake are the four stones of power and the elusive Fifth Stone that has been missing for centuries, to the detriment of all. 

When 9-year-old Frankie is kidnapped by Dankar, her older sister Evelyn and the three Thompson brothers, Chase, Knox, and Teddy, must learn to harness the powers of the daylights to rescue her and find their way home. Welcome to the exciting world that Morgan has created: a land beyond time, rich with history and steeped in myth, yet unnervingly, realistically, parallel to ours.

©2014 G.A. Morgan (P)2020 Genevieve (G.A.) Morgan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • The Five Stones Trilogy, Book 3
    • By: G. A. Morgan
    • Narrated by: Dustin Tucker
    • Length: 8 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 05-16-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit