The FitzDuncan Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

FitzDuncan Publisher's summary

Introducing Casimir FitzDuncan, a resident of the medieval kingdom of Aquileia. A woman has come to him, seeking his assistance in escaping a contract to marry a nobleman with a foul reputation. After their meeting, she is kidnapped not far from his residence. 

Caz is accused of abducting her and forced to investigate her disappearance. Aided by his friend Freddy, Lord Rawlinsford, and Freddy's mysterious cousin Lucy, Caz works to find the kidnapper. The closer he gets to finding the truth, the more tangled he is in a web designed specifically to trap him.

©2021 John J Spearman (P)2021 John J Spearman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    FitzDuncan Audiobook By John J Spearman cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    FitzDuncan's Alchemy Audiobook By John Spearman cover art
    • FitzDuncan's Alchemy

    • The FitzDuncan Series, Book 2
    • By: John Spearman
    Not available on