The Fish and the Coin

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Ma'an's Journey Publisher's summary

Under the Sea of Galilee there is another world. This book takes place during the time of Jesus Christ and it is Christ through the perspective of the fish in the Sea of Galilee. Filled with action, every chapter draws the listener in. It's an adventure that will keep you anticipating more. It is the first book of a three part series called The Fish and the Coin.

©2019 Gloire Emmanuel Ndongala (P)2020 Gloire Emmanuel Ndongala
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Ma'an's Journey Audiobook By Gloire Ndongala cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit