The Finding Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Finding Julian Publisher's summary

Previously titled Finding Narragansett

For years, Julian has kept her emotional struggle a secret from her mother. Now, at 21, she's still unsure whether she should once and for all learn about the family that didn't accept her, or continue living her life with the emptiness in her heart.

Jules finally makes the decision to return to Narragansett, Rhode Island after 10 years, upon hearing the news of her father's death. It's supposed to be an "in and out" trip: make peace with her heart, then return to Manhattan immediately. Only, she has no idea just what her deceased father has in store for her.

Several obstacles continue to prolong her stay, and over time, Jules finds herself starting to trust the family that had denied her in the past.

But just as she starts to discover the other side that was missing, Julian gets entangled in a web of lies and unexpectedly finds romance in the midst of it all.

©2013 Shane Morgan (P)2015 Shane Morgan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Chasing Bristol Audiobook By Shane Morgan cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Losing Amber Audiobook By Shane Morgan cover art
    Not available on