The Fight or Flight Collection

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Pigeon Detectives Publisher's summary

Pigeons. You’ve seen them. You’ve ignored them. You might even have kicked one. They’re bottom feeders. Scroungers. Annoying, disease-ridden pests. But! What if they were something more? What if they acquired a taste for blood? Human blood?

Follow Detectives George and Leo as they investigate a trail of mysterious murders within New York City. Murders pointing to a very unlikely candidate. Following the clues, they find themselves in a horror setting which they soon wish to escape. It’s a monster they’ve never faced before. A monster they didn’t think they’d ever face. And yet, it’s a monster particularly crafted for killing. After all, this murderer is everywhere, watching silently. Watching you…watching your family…right now.

This novella is the first in the Fight or Flight Collection, a series of bird-related horror short stories. The second, a sci-fi horror—Gullonization—is also out now!

©2022 Sean Paul Gibson (P)2022 Sean Paul Gibson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Gullonization Audiobook By Sean P. Gibson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Crow's Vengeance Audiobook By Sean P. Gibson cover art
    Not available on