The Fields of Aratek

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Ruux Stone Publisher's Summary

Two brothers from a small Southern town embark on a life-altering journey to locate a missing loved one.

A young girl fights for her life as she struggles to survive the horrors of her captors.

A queen finds herself entangled in a mission to save not only her city, but the whole of the land.

Magic, always thought of as being games and illusions that children would perform in the streets, reveals itself to be something much darker...and very dangerous.

The Fields of Aratek invites listeners to become immersed in a tale that is filled with beautiful landscapes, love and passion, the pains of death, and characters that grip the hearts of those who dive deep into their individual struggles and successes. It offers a new perspective on the fantasy genre and delivers a captivating story line that will intrigue adolescents and adults alike.

This audiobook is performed by the talented F. Scott Graves

©2019 Jason L. Barnette (P)2021 Jason L. Barnette
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.