The Fate of the Fallen

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Bought Publisher's Summary

When he agreed to take the fall for his pack leader's failed attempts to help the Rebellion, Jace knew he wouldn't live long enough to regret it. However, instead of the noble end he envisioned for himself, the werewolf finds himself at the mercy of a witch and his depraved games. How long can he cling to his pride and conviction that he can withstand anything his controlling new master can dish out? 

Now that supernatural beings have seized control of the world, life has become a struggle for the humans who once held power. Witches, vampires, and werewolves determine the fate of every single human, but their moral compasses have long since been shattered. Rebels, free humans, and slaves all share dreams of hope, mercy, love, and more. But with their fate so uncertain, survival isn't enough... and they may have to sacrifice what is nearest and dearest to them if they want to change their lives. 

Bought, Ravel, and Recoil feature different characters whose lives begin to come together in Owned and Temper. This dystopian series explores different aspects of the world, from utter darkness to the shining lights waiting to emerge. Because of this, the audiobooks range from dark erotica to romance to horror to action(ish) to bits of other things in between. 

  1. Bought**: Jace & Elias. [Dark Erotica.] 
  2. Ravel: Ashton & Reese. [Romance.]
  3. Recoil: Khaz & Noah. [Erotic Romance.] 
  4. Owned**: Khaz & Noah, Jace & Elias. [Horror.]
  5. Temper: Ashton & Reese, Jace & Elias. [Horror]
  6. Refraction: Khaz & Noah, Ashton & Reese (Jace & Elias) [Action(ish)/Horror.] 

**Please note that the The Fate of the Fallen world has little place for humanity. As a result, content in these works may contain graphic scenes of depravity, cruelty, and violence - sexual or otherwise - that could be offensive and potentially triggering to some listeners.

©2016 R. Phoenix (P)2018 R. Phoenix
Show more Show less