The Far End

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

War of Kinds Publisher's Summary

In this action-packed fantasy box set, a lone traveler finds himself drawn into a battle for his life, a bloodthirsty tyrant comes to power, and the Bullik-Braunzin Clan must fight to protect their home....

Battle of Kinds (Prequel)

Danger arises for Rawluv, an unsuspecting traveler, when he’s forced into slavery by a powerful Efftrul leader. Witnessing a significant battle, he realizes what he wants for his life - but first he must escape....

Against a Tyrant (Book 1)

A tyrant has risen in the shadowy aftermath of a great war. Whispers of his intent and cruelty spread across the landscape, and many he considers to be enemies either go into hiding or keep a blade ready. Hardly anything can prevent his army from annihilating the clans that surround him, but one of them realizes that a preemptive attack will certainly give them a fighting chance.

The Great Protectors (Book 2)

A devastating quake drives the Bullik-Braunzin Clan to relocate and, soon after, unstoppable foes emerge, intent on killing them all. The warriors must make battle preparations while urgently solving the mystery of an enemy no one knows how to defeat. If they don’t figure something out, they’ll be destroyed like so many who have already fallen. Will the clan prevail?

©2013 C. A. Gleason (P)2017 C. A. Gleason
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.