The Fantasy of Love

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Broken Mirror Publisher's summary

This is the first book in the Fantasy of Love series. In this book you will listen to three individual stories from the perspective of those in love with a young lady born under a curse called The Broken Mirror. The reason for the curse and how it will be broken will unfold through the details of each story. For those who have been in love, are in love, seek to be in love, or those who wish to never be in love again, this book has been created for you.

Please keep in mind that no one owns love and sharing love with someone you choose is a luxury, not a right. Enjoy the moments you reflect love and avoid holding love alone, because that is the curse of the broken mirror.

©2011 TS Amen Publishing (P)2020 TS Amen Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Appaloosa Summer Audiobook By Tudor Robins cover art
    Not available on