The Fae Queens Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Crown of Myth (Part I) Publisher's summary

An invitation to a magical Fae kingdom of eternal night. A fairy tale that comes true once every full moon. A human girl prophesized to end an ancient darkness. A handsome Fae prince who fulfills every happiness.

Myth decides to end her life when a horrible prank makes her the laughingstock of the whole school. But a desperate wish made upon the moon and the arrival of a mysterious fae change everything. The fae has come for Myth, the princess foretold to end the impending darkness that threatens the magical fae kingdom of Yearning.

At Yearning, Myth meets Prince Vesper, the hot fae prince who promises Myth nothing but happiness. All she needs to do is be his princess and help him defeat the darkness.

Once every full moon for three mortal days, Myth gets to live the life of a fairy tale princess in Yearning, even punish those who made her life so miserable. But behind all that bliss, Myth feels something is amiss. Despite all the love Prince Vesper showers her with, she knows he isn’t telling her everything. What dark secrets lie behind Yearning? What is Vesper hiding? Will Myth unravel them before it’s too late?

The Crown of Myth is the first book in The Fae Queens series, a paranormal romance/urban fantasy series that's a cross between a Fae romance and dark fairy tale.

©2018 Mira Crest (P)2018 Mira Crest
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Crown of Myth (Part II) Audiobook By Mira Crest cover art
    Not available on