The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Walker Wildcats Year 1 Publisher's Summary

What's special about Cassandra? Absolutely nothing. She's as ordinary as any other fifth grader. And yet her ordinary life is riddled with hilarious and sometimes heart-breaking mishaps as she guides herself through the world of pre-teens on the brink of adulthood. She's the new girl at school, uprooted from her beloved state of Texas and relocated to the hillbilly Ozarks of Springdale, Arkansas. She tries to hold it together as she weathers stubborn parents, vicious dog attacks, and petty cat fights. But when her teacher challenges her to push herself in a friendly competition, Cassie realizes she's been selling herself short. This book compiles episodes 1-6 of season 1, Walker Wildcats Year 1.

©2016 Tamara Heiner (P)2016 Tamara Heiner
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus