The Eura Chronicles

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Rise of the Flame Publisher's summary

Six races. Four realms. One human girl who can bring them together in peace or war.

Lilae has been hunted since the night of her birth, for she is heir to a god's throne. But everything that her surrogate family has done to protect her may have been for nothing. After Lilae is stripped of her powers and enslaved by the emperor of the Mithrani, she finds herself desperate to survive in a strange new world.

On the other side of the world, Liam leads his army across the realm to protect the Tryans and the fairies from those who would do them harm. But when their odds of survival become next to impossible, he must set out on a journey to find a dragon, a child, and the blessing of a fallen god to aid him in the inevitable realm war.

The path forward for both Liam and Lilae seems clear, until their dreamscapes collide. But while they draw strength from their connection, Lilae may be falling for the emperor, who should be her greatest enemy.

©2015, 2016 Kenya Moore (P)2016 Kenya Moore
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Night of the Storm Audiobook By K.N. Lee cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Prophecy of the Seer Audiobook By K.N. Lee cover art
    Not available on