The Emulation

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Newton's Ark Publisher's summary

December 20, 2047: the day the human race faces extinction.

With a little more than two years to prepare, President Paul Carlson struggles with the awful choices he must make to ensure the survival of the American people. Unable to save everyone, he must decide how much to tell the public and choose who lives and who dies.

Meanwhile wealthy industrialist James Newton, aided by ace programmer Cyrus Jones, embarks on his own audacious and radical plan to save humanity, a plan that will challenge the very idea of what it means to be human.

As both sides race against time and the growing economic and social collapse, Major Regina Lopez finds herself caught between these competing forces. Which side will she choose as she faces sacrificing everything she thought she believed in to protect the people she loves?

©2012 Daniel Hill (P)2012 Daniel Hill
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Emulation Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: D. A. Hill
    • Narrated by: Yvonne Matta
    • Length: 9 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 02-14-13
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Fuller's Mine Audiobook By D. A. Hill cover art
    Not available on