The Elemental Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Saving Earth Publisher's Summary

Once Terra turns 18, she is thrown into a world where her reality was all a lie. She journeys into the realms with Elves, Faye Folk, and Dragons while she seeks her sisters. Once her sisters are joined together, they create the four Elements - Earth, Wind, Water, and Fire. Together, they will challenge the dark witch and hope to find the Great Mother Earth, Gaia. She is under a spell that keeps her in a sleep. Terra and her sisters must find her and start the path of healing the Earth and bringing magic back into the world. The Four sisters start this journey to save the Earth, find love, and learn the decisions in life are not always the ones you want to make.

©2016 Janeen Abdo (P)2019 Janeen Abdo
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.