The Eighth Chant

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Seasons of Albadone Publisher's summary

Four seasons. Four stories.

An aspiring enchantress searches for a way to lift a terrible curse.

A drunken father makes a dangerous wish.

A foreman tilts the balance between nature and progress.

A mother travels with her dying child in search of a healer.

Four paths merge. Four destinies intertwine.

©2020 Christopher Warman (P)2021 Christopher Warman
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit