The Edge Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 667 ratings

Rough Edge Publisher's Summary

From the author of the Audie Award-winning and the New York Times best-selling Marriage Games comes a deeply intense new series.   

Everything is going to be perfect. Greyson comes home from deployment to live the life she and her husband Caden dreamed of. He has a surgical residency, and she has a psychiatric practice in the basement of their Manhattan brownstone.   

Caden loves his wife more than he can measure. But he starts hearing whispers. Someone else loves her. Someone else wants her. There's someone else, and though whoever's behind the whispers will move mountains to have her, Caden will move heaven and earth to keep her.   

Greyson will never break her vows, even as their marriage snaps apart one piece at a time; even as the line between reverie and reality blurs; even as Caden demands control, and Greyson cedes it. She will never, ever turn her back on him. When their marriage crumbles, her resolve shakes and love becomes the one thing holding them together.  

©2018 Flip City Media Inc (P)2018 Flip City Media Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.