The Eckart Mysteries Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Margin Play Publisher's summary

Amber Eckart is a Seattle investigator with a nose for truth and red ink in her books; bills are piling up, and creditors are starting to get nasty. When a downtown lawyer drops a big check on the table and asks her to poke at a dodgy foreclosure, it looks like the easy money she needs. But in the world of 21st century finance, little is simple...and less is sacred.

Hot on the trail of a stolen home, Amber finds a complex web of big money and shady deals - a development project with millions of dollars at stake and a cabal more than willing to play fast and loose with the law. With a trio of tech-savvy misfits riding shotgun, Amber must brave the margin between commerce and crime - a place where the shadows are deep, the dying is easy, and the only way out is further in....

©2013 Eric Plume (P)2019 Eric Plume
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Eckart Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Eric Plume
    • Narrated by: Morgan Kay
    • Length: 8 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 09-24-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit