The Echo Platoon series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Insider Threat Publisher's summary

Navy SEAL Chuck Suzuki has been living a lie for years. The time has finally come to redeem himself. But, choosing team and country over ties of loyalty that go back decades puts Chuck in greater peril than his work as a SEAL ever has. Of all the times for Chuck to meet the woman of his dreams, this has got to be the worst.

Katy Tang isn't who she seems. She's really FBI Special Agent Kelly Yang, on her first undercover assignment to befriend a suspected traitor. Stunned by her attraction to the Navy SEAL spy, it's all Kelly can do to keep their relationship platonic. Yet, the more she uncovers about Chuck's complicated past, the more she yearns to prevent his imminent downfall.

©2021 Marliss Melton (P)2022 Marliss Melton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit