The Earthburst Saga

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 497 ratings

Last Man Standing Publisher's summary

A pulsating sci-fi thriller from the author of the global blockbuster Not Alone—perfect for fans of Andy Weir and A.G. Riddle.

I wasn’t supposed to survive.

The station has been hit. Everyone around me is dead.

I have 11 hours of life support left and no way of contacting Earth.

I’m alone. I’m stranded. I’m desperate.

But I’m alive.

The more of the station I explore, the surer I get that this was no accident. Someone did this, and I don't think they're finished yet.

Making it home feels like an impossible task, but I'm not just fighting for my own life.

I have to protect my family—whatever it takes.

And as long as I’m breathing, this isn't over.

Because whoever did this almost pulled it off...but they made one big mistake: They left the wrong man standing....

©2022 Craig A. Falconer (P)2022 Recorded Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 9

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit