The Eagle and Heart Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Lotus and the Gathering Storm Publisher's summary

High Prince Altair could not be happier. His engagement to his lover, Prince Whelan of the Realm of Waters, is finally official, and though his reign from the Throne of Night is never easy, he has finally become comfortable ruling the Elvish Kingdoms of Avalon.

If only that peace could last...

Assassination attempts and bands of thieves soon plague the realm, and on the horizon, an even greater threat looms that will bring challenges unlike anything Avalon has faced in recent memory. 

Buried secrets will rise to the surface, and their relationship will be tested as Altair and Whelan race to save Avalon while challenging its traditions.

Is the lotus more powerful than the gathering storm? Only time will tell.

Note: This audiobook contains some mature content.

©2020 Waylon Jordan (P)2020 Waylon Jordan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    The Oracle and the King Audiobook By W. Dale Jordan cover art
    Not available on