The Dream Slayer

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

The Dream Slayer Publisher's summary

When your dreams come true, sometimes you get more than you bargained for….

In the young adult teen series Dream Slayer, Natalie Johnson has always dreamed she's someone else - calm, beautiful, in control. A chosen warrior with a maniacal arch nemesis and a dreamy boyfriend, the type that can make your knees melt and your heart quiver.

Real life is much different. She's tormented by a bully and endures the sharp tongue of her father, but finds solace in her dreams.

When her bully ends up dead, deja vu from a dream hits her hard as everything around her begins to fall apart. Whatever killed Sarah in her dreams is now in reality, hunting her from the shadows. And it wants her dead.

Somehow as the lines between reality and nightmare blur, Natalie must discover hidden strength to pull her friends and family back from the brink of madness.

In the tradition of young adult vampire fiction such as Twilight and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, comes The Dream Slayer.

A young adult paranormal series that features two worlds, and two girls with a shared destiny. Vampires, demons, and monsters lurk in the shadows where a group of chosen kids must fight to protect their city, all the while struggling with love and lost with a mild sense of humor.

©2012 Jill Cooper (P)2014 Jill Cooper
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • The Dream Slayer, Book 2
    • By: Jill Cooper
    • Narrated by: Piper Lewis
    • Length: 8 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 09-09-14
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit