The Dream Chronicles Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Tiger Kingdom & the Book of Destiny Publisher's Summary

Wishes fly & dreams be bright,
In warmth of sun & chill of night.
Lost within one Kingdom lies a tome,
Of ancient tales & futures unknown.
Hidden there, a golden sword, a secret stone,
May fairies' wings help to guide you home. 

Once upon a time, on a cold autumn night, Suzie dreams of tigers rushing past on the streets outside her bedroom. Her twin brother, Jack, tells her it was only a dream, but was it? When a school writing assignment turns magical, Suzie and Jack find themselves in a mysterious, enchanted forest: Tiger Kingdom. There, they meet magical creatures, find a fairy-tale castle, and discover that they aren't the only children in the kingdom. 

When Suzie and Jack meet Sampson, the Tiger King, he tells them that Queen Mohini and her cubs have gone missing. The tigers have also lost something else that is precious to them: the Book of Destiny. Without it, the forest is haunted by night spirits that threaten the safety of a once peaceful kingdom. Will Suzie and Jack be able to help find the Book of Destiny and restore peace to the kingdom? Are the tigers hiding dark secrets? Follow Suzie and Jack as they go on an adventure in Tiger Kingdom, a world of magic, mystery, and dreams, to find out.

©2016, 2017, 2018 Stacie Eirich (P)2018 Stacie Eirich
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus