The Dream Catcher

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 246 ratings

The Dream Catcher Publisher's Summary

The Dream Catcher: An Inspirational Coming-of-Age Series is a three-in-one set that include the following titles: Butterfly's Wings, Where the Wind Goes, and Touch of a Spark.

Adulthood, to Anthony, means being able to do whatever he wants, and at the age of 18, he’s already a man, despite yet having to finish his final year of high school. 

With a head full of dreams and a heart full of romance, can Anthony hold it all in until the time is right? 

©2020 Mary White (P)2020 Mary White
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.