The Dragoneer Saga

8 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 267 ratings

Confliction Compendium Publisher's Summary

The Confliction Compendium is an omnibus edition of the Full Confliction Cycle of Dragoneers novels.

  • The First Dragoneer
  • The Royal Dragoneers
  • Cold Hearted Son of a Witch
  • The Confliction
  • As well as the first of the Crimzon and Clover short stories.

These titles are also available separately and have many reviews on their individual pages.

©2012 Michael Robb Mathias Jr (P)2015 Michael Robb Mathias Jr
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.