The Dragon Thief

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

The Dragon Thief Box Set: Books 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

It will take a thief to stop a thief.

Zarinth is a dangerous city at the edge of the kingdom, illuminated by the constant fire of the nearby volcano Ishantil. For thief Ty, it’s more than a city filled with valuable ancient dragon relics. It’s the home he could never leave.

Ty wants one last score before finally leaving the city—and his past behind. All while the notorious Dragon Thief chases the same prize. The Dragon Thief has a reputation for a reason, but Ty begins to think there’s more to the job than he ever expected.

If he succeeds, he might stop a war—and learn a truth long hidden from him about his connection to dragons.

This collection includes the first three books in The Dragon Thief:

Path of the Flame

Within the Dragon's Jaw

Smoke and Shadow

©2021 ASH Publishing (P)2022 ASH Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.