The Dragon Realm Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 233 ratings

The Dragon Realm Complete Series (Books 1-4) Publisher's Summary

Sexy dragon shifters, sassy mates, and a whole new world full of twists and turns.

Hear all four audiobooks in the Dragon Realm series.

Chosen by the Dragon - audiobook one

The morally questionable king of the Dragon Realm is searching for a cure to a disease that affects all the offspring in his bloodline, making each generation physically weaker than the last. Desperate for an heir who will be able to protect the throne, Lucy looks to be the perfect candidate to provide the king's offspring. The chosen one, lost in a realm of lust, evil, and a power-hungry king - she needs to escape. 

Torn between a loyalty to all he has ever known and a growing desire for Lucy, can Amos find a way through this? Will the consequence for them be too much to risk, and what would it mean for the entire Dragon Realm? 

The Dragon's Touch - audiobook two

It is the time that dragon females come of age to mate. Zara irrationally fears that King Dalyer will find her and recapture her as his bride; she was his favorite - though untouched - wife. Solar dreads it because he grapples with a forbidden attraction to Zara, and he is certain the men around their camp will try to claim her once she is of eligible age. 

Torn between the Oracle's prophecy and his burning desire, can Solar stay loyal to the cause? 

To what end will he use Zara to achieve the revolution's ultimate aim? 

Dragon's Desire - audiobook three

Following the clues from a dream to the human realm, the oracle is searching for the lost man about whom he’s had visions. The man whom he thinks is the only one who can destroy King Daylor. But his encounter with the beautiful single mom Melanie unnerves him. He is unsettled by the intensity of the protective instinct that is rising up in him. It’s unlike him to be serious about anything. But this is so different. 

Where will this burning desire lead, and what does it mean for the oracle's quest? 

Dragon's Passion - audiobook four

In the exciting conclusion to the dragon-shifter series, Idris and other series favorites must rise to the occasion to battle the evil King Dalyer once and for all. For freedom. For the dragon realm. For love. For their true mate. 

This series contains strong sexual themes/language and is not intended for listeners under the age of 18.

©2017 Selena Scott (P)2020 Selena Scott
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.