The Dragon Heart Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Dragon Heart Keeper Publisher's Summary

Framed for a crime he didn't commit, 18-year-old Ash Brandon finds himself being whisked away to what he thought was jail. Until he wakes up the next morning feeling really strange. But what's more strange are the people he meets. When Ash discovers he is going through a frightening new metamorphosis, he has no choice but to trust these people. Until he meets their beautiful young daughter Eva, his whole outlook on life changes, and she helps him accept who he was destined to become. For they are the Keepers, and he is a Dragon Heart.

©2012 L.L. Hunter (P)2018 L.L. Hunter
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.