The Dorchadas Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Face of the Deep Publisher's summary

Douglas Romer's career as a vicar comes crashing down as he fails to come to terms with his young wife's sudden and violent death. He takes a temporary leave of absence from his Sheffield parish and heads to the coastal town of Dingle in his wife's homeland of Ireland. Here, he meets various people whose lives become intricately tied to his. Among these new friends is Dorchadas, a man who claims to be a retired angel. He also meets several people whom he never imagined meeting, not least because they come from a time long before his.

©2019 Michael Mitton (P)2021 Michael Mitton
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Fairest of Dreams Audiobook By Michael Mitton cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Beauty Born Anew Audiobook By Michael Mitton cover art
    Not available on