The Doomspell Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Doomspell Publisher's Summary

The first volume in Cliff McNish's best-selling debut trilogy. 

In a blaze of light, rush of wind, and scrabble of claws, Rachel and Eric are ripped through the wall and hurtled on to another world. Like thousands of other children before them, they have been snatched away by the Witch. 

But this time the Witch has met her match. Rachel discovers that she has extraordinary gifts: she can transform herself into a feather, or fly on an owl’s back, just as the Witch can. The Witch is excited she has found someone to use for her own evil purposes. But for the Witch’s victims, Rachel is their only hope. 

Read by Siân Phillips
Music by Peter Rinne with Andrew Butler
Abridged by Patricia Saunders
Original text © Cliff McNish 2000

©2000, 2017 Cliff McNish (P)2019 Doomspell Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.