The Die-Hard Patriots

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Time Bomb Ticking Publisher's summary

Espionage was nothing new to Captain Larry McGraw and the crew of the USS Charlotte, a Los Angeles class fast-attack submarine. But this mission certainly was. Docked onto the hull of his sub was the new, state-of-the-art Advanced SEAL Delivery System, complete with 16 highly trained SEALs. Orders from the White House were simple, yet clear. Penetrate the Bo Hai Bay - a mere 100 miles from Beijing - and linger while the SEALS conduct nighttime missions. Simple, as long as they weren't detected. But if spotted inside the shallow bay, the orders were clear. McGraw couldn't let the Charlotte or the ASDS fall into Chinese hands, even if it meant destroying both.

©2012 Hyrum Laney (P)2017 Hyrum Laney
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Die-Hard Patriots, a Political Thriller Series, Book 1
    • By: Hyrum Laney
    • Narrated by: Richard Rieman
    • Length: 8 hrs and 19 mins
    • Release date: 01-13-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Presidential Deceit Audiobook By Hyrum Laney cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    A Debt To Die For Audiobook By Hyrum Laney cover art
    Not available on