The Descent Series

9 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 466 ratings

Death's Hand, the Darkest Gate, and Dark Union Publisher's Summary

This is a collection of the first three titles in The Descent Series, which are gritty urban fantasy books about an exorcist, a witch, and their battles against the forces of Heaven and Hell.

©2011-2013 SM Reine (P)2013 Red Iris Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.