The Demon Slayer

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Our Last Hope Publisher's Summary

I’m Lucien Lesauvage, convicted murderer and all-around great guy.

Although I was innocent, I was happy to stay in Supermax because the demon who had committed those murders wanted to kill me, too.

Life in the slammer was okay until Tiffany Thompson, our new president, freed me and insisted that I bring the deadly demon to justice. The problem was, he was a much stronger sorcerer than I was.

Rule number one from the mean streets of Chicago - never take on a fight you can’t win.

I wanted to turn her down, even told her to find a better demon hunter, but they were already dead. Then I figured out my second problem. If the demon couldn't get at me, he'd go after my friends and family.

Rule number two from the mean streets of Chicago - family and friends count for everything.

Our Last Hope is the first book in a new, action-packed, dark fantasy series.

Here is a full listing of the books in The Demon Slayer series:

  • Book one - Our Last Hope
  • Book two - Inside the Storm
  • Book three - Blood in the Seine

And thanks for listening to my books!

©2018 Pyrenees Publishing (P)2019 Pyrenees Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.