The Deep State Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

THE ANGOLA DECEPTION Publisher's Summary

Former US Navy SEAL Frank Marshall has innocent blood on his hands. Lots of it. Now his only mission in life is to make things right, and that means stepping back onto the grid. Where men of violence are waiting to kill him.

Across the Atlantic, a brutal London gangster has given border force officer Roy Sullivan an ultimatum—take part in a criminal enterprise or watch his young son and ex-wife suffer the consequences.

Now an impending global crisis is about to throw Frank and Roy together, a terrifying event conceived by a secret society of powerful elites that will decimate humanity and usher in a brutal one-world government.

Together, Frank and Roy must join forces and stop the biggest crime in history...The murder of three billion people.

©2015 DC Alden (P)2018 DC Alden
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus