The Darker Side of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

The Darker Side Of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle - Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Most famous for his tales of crime and deduction, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle also had a passion for suspense, the supernatural and the macabre as demonstrated in this collection of gothic short stories. This set contains the stories: "The Horror of the Heights", "The Lord of Chateau Noir", "The Nightmare Room", "The Ring of Thoth" & "The Brazilian Cat". So get ready for Doyle’s vivid spine tingling imagination to unnerve and thrill you in equal measure!

©2011 Fantom (P)2011 Fantom
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.45

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.45

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.88

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.88

  • Book 5

    The Darker Side Of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle audiobook cover art
    Not available on