The Dark Corner Archives

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Visitor Publisher's Summary

Don't move. Don't breathe. Don't die.

Dana Johansen is being watched. Someone has been following his every move for months. Each month that's passed, they have been getting closer. He doesn't know who they are or what they want. He just knows that they are after him.  

Now, they're in his house. His refuge. His safe haven. It's been invaded. If he leaves, the visitor will follow. He's not sure what to do. One thing is certain - if Dana doesn't do something, the visitor will.  

The Visitor is the first story in The Dark Corner miniseries, a collection of supernatural, dark fantasy short stories, novelettes, and novellas. There are five stories in all, each story getting progressively longer, giving the reader a novel by the end of the series. The other stories in the series, The Forest, The Gift, and The Basement are available online for download.  

Easton Livingston is a supernatural/superheroic fiction author, weaving together action, fantasy, and suspense. His writing is described as The 4400 television series meets Stranger Things. The Visitor is the entry point into his Reality Imagination Universe (RIU).  

Become an RIU Citizen today. Download The Visitor now and begin your journey.  

And if you feel you're being watched, it's because you are.

©2013 Easton Livington (P)2018 Easton Livingston
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus