The Dark Age Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Eve of Darkness Publisher's summary

In 1717, it was a time of darkness, where stations kept to their own and people struggled to survive. A time where pirates still roamed the seas, slavery was suffered, and ignorance reigned supreme. But there is coming a greater darkness that man can't hope to fight - a darkness that will consume every soul on earth.

One young girl named Eve, born with a mark on her hand, outcast and abused, learns that she is the chosen one that must stop the rising evil. The last of a known race who protected the world, she must fight a horde of demonic hell hounds, demons, and her worst fears. Together with six others, she must learn to use powers she never knew she had if she ever hopes to defeat Nyx...the most powerful Necromancer ever born.

©2018 Tammy Hall (P)2020 Tammy Hall
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Dark Age Chronicles Book Two: Eve of the Hunters Audiobook By T. L. Bailey cover art
    • The Dark Age Chronicles Book Two: Eve of the Hunters

    • By: T. L. Bailey
    Not available on