The Crush Saga

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

Crush Publisher's Summary

This is book one of a four-book young-adult vampire series.

His precious touch could prove deadly.

When Taylor Sparks moves from New York City to Big Bear Lake, California, her life is forever changed when she meets a hot guy with winter-blue eyes named Jesse. Their attraction is instant, the chemistry undeniable. But sadly, things aren't adding up. Taylor wonders what her "crush" is hiding. When her new friend, Fred tells her his suspicions about Jesse being a paranormal creature, Taylor laughs. But when Fred turns up dead, she believes every warning he ever told her. Taylor is shocked to learn that Big Bear Lake isn't just glittering lakes, towering pines, and breathtaking mountains...there's more...way more than meets the eye.

Will Taylor dive into a paranormal world she knows nothing about? To be with the one her heart can't live without? Or will her life spiral out of control when she learns her blood is lift an ancient curse from a group of supernatural beings. Werewolves will serve as her guardians and protect her until the first full moon of the new year. The night of her sacrifice...Will she accept her destiny? Or will she refuse to let evil swallow her up?

©2016 Chrissy Peebles (P)2016 Chrissy Peebles
Show more Show less