The Cort Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Portal Publisher's Summary

After falling into a time portal during a Little League baseball game in Trinity, New York, 11-year-old Andy finds himself transported to a ghostly version of his hometown - 101 years in the future. Twisted metal, rotten wood, and garbage litter the seemingly empty streets, but Andy will soon discover that the city is controlled by CORT robots...and that this reality is Earth’s possible future. When 13-year-old Zack receives a strange letter that guides him through the portal, he and his brother are reunited, and together they must journey through a nightmare world that only they can change. But how can two young boys alter the present by saving the future?

©2017 David D. Bernstein (P)2021 David D. Bernstein
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.