The Corps Justice Series

23 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 681 ratings

The Corps Justice Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This is a box set that contains books one to three of the Corps Justice Series: Corps Justice, Council of Patriots, and Prime Asset. Three action thriller books that are sure to keep you listening on late into the night.

Book one: Corps Justice

War made him...

But it's the fight for home that will truly test him.

The first heart-stopping novel in the USA Today and Amazon million-plus-copy best-selling Corps Justice thriller series.

Navy Cross recipient Cal Stokes returns from war a humble hero, ready to live out his days in peace. If only it were that easy. Evil soon rears its ugly head and plunges the marine into the fight for his life, casting him into the darkness. When he comes to, he must use his well-honed skills to take the battle to the enemy, to fight for what is right. He must seek his own brand of justice, laws be damned. 

Book two: Council of Patriots

Ex-presidents never retire. Once a patriot...

A group of retired politicians join forces to protect America. The Council of Patriots is born. 

Former Marine Cal Stokes and his team at SSI head to Las Vegas to uncover an invisible enemy that threatens to infiltrate the Democratic National Convention. What is their endgame, and more importantly: Who is the American politician pulling the strings?

Book three: Prime Asset

What do you get when old enemies return?

Nothing good. Nothing good at all...

Cal Stokes’s good friend, Neil Patel, has disappeared. Following the trail to Jackson Hole, Wyoming, Stokes and his men must find the culprit and rescue their colleague before it’s too late. The only problem is that the enemy lies in wait, hoping for a final showdown.

©2012, 2019 JBD Entertainment, LLC (P)2021 JBD Entertainment, LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus