The Convoluted Universe

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4,544 ratings

The Convoluted Universe: Book One Publisher's Summary

The Convoluted Universe: Book One is the sequel to The Custodians. This book contains some of the more complicated concepts in metaphysics that Dolores Cannon discovered through 20 years of using deep hypnosis to explore the subconscious mind. 

Some of the topics explored in this book include: 

  • The origin, knowledge, and destruction of Atlantis
  • The explanations of Earth's mysteries, including the Pyramids, Easter Island, the Bermuda Triangle, the Ark of the Covenant, Loch Ness Monster, Nazca Lines
  • Characteristics of other planets
  • Parallel universes
  • Parallel lifetimes and realities
  • Other dimensions
  • And much more... 

This audiobook is intended for those listeners who want their minds expanded by the more complicated metaphysical ideas that border on quantum physics.

©2010 Dolores Cannon (P)2019 Dolores Cannon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.