The Commandments

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 140 ratings

The Eighth Commandment Publisher's Summary

When the Damaretion, the prized Greek coin from Archibald Havistock's collection, disappears and appraiser Mary Lou "Dunk" Bateson comes under suspicion, Bateson, a cop, and an insurance investigator set out to solve the crime.

©1987 Lawrence Sanders (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $21.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.95