The Collins Sisters Trilogy

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

Batshit Crazy in Love Publisher's summary

Sweetie Collins is haunted by a broken heart. Six years ago, she was forced to make a terrible decision, one that cost her everything.

Quincy Dawson found himself letting go and letting love in. And what did he get in return? A broken heart and a good-bye letter.

Their paths cross as deceit and batshit craziness lurk in the shadows wreaking havoc.

Will the love Sweetie and Quincy once shared be enough? Or will lies and betrayal keep them apart forever?

Contains mature themes.

©2022 Pages for the Heart, LLC (P)2022 Pages for the Heart, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit