The Coilhunter Chronicles Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 501 ratings

Coilhunter Publisher's Summary

Welcome to the Wild North, a desolate wasteland where criminals go to hide - if they can outlast the drought and the dangers of the desert. Or the dangers of something else. 

Meet Nox, the Coilhunter. A mechanic and toymaker by trade, a bounty hunter by circumstance. He isn't in it for the money. He's in it for justice, and there's a lot of justice that needs to be paid. 

Between each kill, he's looking for someone who has kept out of his crosshairs for quite a while - the person who murdered his wife and children. The trail has long gone cold, but there are changes happening, the kind of changes that uncover footprints and spent bullet casings. 

Plagued by nightmares, he's made himself into a living one, the kind the criminals and con men fear. 

So, welcome, fair folk, to the Wild North. If the land doesn't get you, the Coilhunter will.

©2017 Dean F. Wilson (P)2018 Blue Heron Audio
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    • A Coilhunter Chronicles Novel
    • By: Dean F. Wilson
    • Narrated by: R. C. Bray
    • Length: 4 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 11-05-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    • The Coilhunter Chronicles
    • By: Dean F. Wilson
    • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
    • Length: 5 hrs and 5 mins
    • Release date: 11-05-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95