The Cloud Horse Chronicles

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Guardians of Magic Publisher's summary

The Kingdom of Thrynne is a place where fairy tales don’t behave, and magic can be found in unexpected places. But magic brings danger to Zam, Phoebe and Bathsheba, because it is forbidden. Now, the future of magic itself is under threat from powerful enemies: those who fear it and, worse, those who want to use it for their own ends. What can three ordinary children do to protect it?

In Guardians of Magic the award-winning 2015-2017 UK Children's Laureate Chris Riddell weaves together a quest in which three ordinary children, with extraordinary gifts, come together to defeat the enemies who threaten the mysterious cloud horses. This is the first title in the Cloud Horse Chronicles series.

©2019 Chris Riddell (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $16.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $9.98 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $9.98 or 1 credit