The Clique Summer Collection

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

The Clique Summer Collection Publisher's Summary

The Clique Summer Collection is a series of five audio-novellas about the summer plans of the main characters in the Clique. Each story is told from the point of view of a different girl in the Pretty Committee: Massie, Alicia, Dylan, Kristen, and Claire. This is a collection of each audio-novella.
©2009 Alloy Entertainment (P)2009 Hachette Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.