The Clermont Coven Trilogy

1 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Ana Awakens (A YA Paranormal Murder Mystery Novel) Publisher's Summary

Evil hides in plain sight. Can Ana find the killer before it's too late?

Ana Price has never lived in one place for more than six months at a time. For as long as she can remember, her mother’s paranoia has led them across the country in a game of cat and mouse, fleeing from an unseen force too terrifying to describe.

As Ana struggles with her resentment towards her mother’s seemingly baseless worries, her parents decide to return to their hometown - the quaint little town of Clermont. But a dark secret lurks beneath its picturesque mountains...a secret that has been all but forgotten by the residents of this deceptively peaceful town.

When students begin to go missing....

A student’s mangled body is found in the dense forest at the town’s border, and as Ana struggles to cope with her mother’s growing terror, she realizes that she is running out of time.

Determined to solve the mystery herself, Ana is faced with a puzzle ripped from the town’s dark past. And with every day that passes, another student disappears.

Before long, the next victim could be Ana herself.

©2020 Alina Banks (P)2020 Alina Banks
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.