The Chronicles of the Shadowlands

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Choosing Publisher's summary

Wise beyond his years but left with no voice… Can the force of his soul survive his broken body?

Britton Donovan feels like he’s drowning. Rendered mute from a poisonous immunization as a child, he lives in a wordless prison with glimpses into the dark beings of the spiritual plane. But when he recognizes a new therapist from the world before birth, he’s desperate to make a connection.

Relishing the attention of the kind-hearted girl, he finally puts words to his thoughts through her therapeutic techniques. But with the government rounding up defectives like him in droves, he faces a race against time to save their intertwined spirits.

Can he speak the truth in a society determined to keep him silent?

The Choosing is the vivid first tale in the Chronicles of Shadows Christian fiction series. If you like spiritual warfare, relentless strength, and destined love, then you’ll adore Teresa Holman’s heart-wrenching story.

Buy The Choosing to feel God’s power today!

©2019 Teresa Holman (P)2022 Teresa Holman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Chronicles of the Shadowlands, Book 1
    • By: Teresa Holman
    • Narrated by: Ivory Rose M.
    • Length: 12 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 11-15-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    No Choice Audiobook By Teresa Holman cover art
    Not available on