The Chosen Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Chosen Publisher's Summary

It’s been 100,000 years since the last chosen has come. The world of Darhavin is fractured. The once Fabled Knights of the Chosen disbanded and scattered. The once glorious city of Alkebulan now a twisted dark ruin. Tyrants rule the lands, magic is rampant. A new Chosen has come. The drums of war begin to beat. Will he reshape the world? Is he a tyrant? A god? Or just a puppet doing the bidding of a mad god? Will he unite the races and stand against the upcoming threat? Or will he doom them all?

©2021 Jesse A MacBeth (P)2021 Jesse A MacBeth
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.