The Chosen Four

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Chosen Four: Van Gale's Fire Publisher's Summary

Three students soon find themselves in over their heads after a demon fails to assassinate them. They are rescued and soon thrown into a world of magic and danger, with their very lives hanging in the balance. A chase ensues; across continents, across worlds; as they attempt to stay one step ahead of the Demon Lord who would see them dead.

©2020 J.M. Rhapsody (P)2022 J.M. Rhapsody
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.