The Chasm Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Dash Phoenix and the Chasm of Dreams Publisher's summary

A modern young adult fantasy adventure set right here in Texas.

Dash Phoenix is as determined as a “little brother” can get. Spunky and smart, this 13-year-old is determined to rule the world. With his three crazy sisters, life has been a series of hot Texas weather, junk food, and never-ending schoolwork. But when unexplainable headaches set in, the family soon realizes that this all about to change. Dash and his sisters are about to enter a world of danger, enchantment, and intrigue that will push them beyond even their wildest imaginations.

Mysterious magic has stripped the entire world of any memory of his littlest sister and only the strength of Dash’s love pushes him to fight to reveal her memory to his family. What he definitely didn’t expect was his dreams becoming his physical reality. His older sisters, Ally and Evey, are unexpectedly pulled with him into their dreams to encounter the realm beyond the rift; the Chasm. Teaming up with a quirky crew of incredible creatures of magic and other stranded dreamers, this unlikely alliance has so much more to accomplish than a simple rescue.

©2020 Christy Catlin (P)2022 Christy Catlin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit